Posted in Info, Share

Super Junior M 2nd Album ‘BREAK DOWN’ Tracklist

Inilah tracklist buat 2nd album Super Junior M. Sekian lama gue nunggu, akhirnya ngeluarin album baru. Okelah, inilah tracklist mereka :

1. Break Down
2. Go
3. Good bye My Love
4. A-Oh!
5. It’s You
6. Distant Embrace (Zhou Mi Solo)
7. Tunnel
8. Stand Up
9. Break Down (Instrumental)
10. Good bye My Love (Instrumental)

Okelah, itulah dia tracklist oppa-oppa gue. Yang belum download atau yang belum punya albumnya atau yang pengin beli albumnya. Cepetan doownload and beli albumnya ya.. Hehe

Bye, Have nice day 😀


Just an ordinary girl with an extraordinary. I'd rather die than live without any passions -JK-

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s